Skip to main content Skip to navigation
SGDRIL Alumni

Previous Visiting Scholar and Interns

    
Photo is not available

Nikhil Doppalapudi

Position: Graduate Intern
Email: n.doppalapudi@wsu.edu

Spring 2020 - present

Photo is not available

Ali Tamimi

Position: Graduate Intern
(Supported on NSF)

Summer 2020

Photo is not available

Amandeep Saini

Position: Graduate Intern
(Supported on NSF/DOE)
Email: amandeepsingh.saini@wsu.edu

Spring 2020 - Fall 2020

Photo is not available

Jayce Gaddis

Position: Undergraduate Intern
(Supported on NSF REU, PSERC)
Email: jayce.gaddis@wsu.edu

September 2018- March 2020

Photo is not available

Edgar Orozco

Position: Undergraduate Intern
Email: edgar.orozco@wsu.edu

Summer 2020

Photo is not available

Tori Elizabeth Warner

Position: Undergraduate Intern
Email: tori.warner@wsu.edu

Summer 2020

Photo is not available

Alexandra Beatrice King

Position: Undergraduate Intern
Email: alexandra.b.king@wsu.edu

Summer 2020

Photo is not available

Jonah Davis

Position: Undergraduate Intern on NSF REU
Email: jdavis65@u.rochester.edu

Summer 2020

Photo is not available

Aditya Jasuja

Position: Graduate Intern (Supported on PSERC)
Email: aditya.jasuja@wsu.edu

Fall 2019

Photo is not available

Dipankar Medhi

Position: Graduate Intern
(Supported on DOE GMLC)
Email: dipankar.medhi@wsu.edu

Fall 2019

Photo is not available

Ehdieh Khaledian

Position: Graduate Intern
(Supported on NSF and DOE)
Email: ehdieh.khaledian@wsu.edu

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

James Park

Position: High-school Intern
(Supported on DOE)
Email: james.park2@wsu.edu

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Siyum Shams Khan

Position: High-school Intern
(Supported on DOE)
Email: siyumkhan12@gmail.com

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Rajarshi Dutta

Position: Graduate Intern
(Supported on DOE)
Email: rdutta@iitk.ac.in

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Shreyasi Som

Position: Graduate Intern
(Supported on DOE)
Email: shreyass@iitk.ac.in

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Supnirun Suwannasorn

Position: Visiting Graduate Interns
(Funded by the Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok)
Email: st120727@ait.asia

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Wasawat Sukrung

Position: Visiting Graduate Interns
(Funded by the Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok)
Email: st120728@ait.asia

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Sittinan Muanchaona

Position: Visiting Graduate Interns
(Funded by the Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok)
Email: lostboy.mea@gmail.com

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Chanatta Chaipakdee

Position: Visiting Graduate Interns
(Funded by the Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok)
Email: st120723@ait.asia

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Yasmine B. Miloud

Position: Visiting Graduate Visitor
(Funded by Fulbright)
Email: ybenmiloud@eiu.edu

Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Harshit Bajpai

Position: Visiting Researcher
(Supported by ARPA-E, NSF)
Email: bajpaiharshit14@gmail.com

Summer 2018

Photo is not available

Jayakumar Sreenath

Position: Visiting Graduate Student
(Supported by ARPA-E)
Email: jgsree@iitk.ac.in

Summer 2018

Photo is not available

Darshil Shah

Position: High-school Research Intern
(Supported by PSERC)
Email: darshil.shah@wsu.edu

Summer 2018 and Summer 2019

Photo is not available

Kush Khanna

Position: Visiting Graduate Studnet
(Supported by DOE)
Email: kushkhanna06@gmail.com

Summer 2018

Photo is not available

Jacob Greig Prine
Engineering Intern

May 2016 - May 2018

Photo is not available

Jiranat Tangchittichariya

Position: Visiting Student

September 2017 - November 2017

Photo is not available

Pradya Panyainkaew

Position: Visiting Graduate Intern

Summer 2017

Photo is not available

Patthanapun Boonthong

Position: Visiting Graduate Intern

Summer 2017