Skip to main content Skip to navigation
SGDRIL Alumni
    
Photo is not available

Pratim Kundu

Assistant Research Professor

Email: pratim.kundu@wsu.edu

March 2018 - November 2019

Photo is not available

Ramyar Saeedi

Post-Doc Fellow
(Co-advised with Prof. Gebremedhin)

Email: ramyar.saeedi@wsu.edu

October 2018 - August 2019 (Suppported by DOE)

Photo is not available

Venkatesh Venkataramanan

Position: Post-Doc

Email: v.venkataramanan@wsu.edu

July 2019 - August 2019

Photo is not available

Illia Diahovchenko

Position: Fulbright Post-Doc Fellow

Email: illia.diahovchenko@wsu.edu

December 2018 - June 2019

Photo is not available

Param Banerjee

Assistant Research Professor
Dissertation: Improved Estimation of Dynamic Phasors, and their Applications in Distance Protection & Stability Assessment

Email: p.banerjee@wsu.edu

July 2015 - June 2018

Photo is not available

Vignesh Krishnan

Position: Assistant Research Professor

Email: v.venkatagopalakris@wsu.edu

July 2016 - October 2018

Photo is not available

Chandrashekhar N. Bhende

Visiting Scholar
Associate Professor at Indian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar, India

Email: cnb@iitbbs.ac.in Learn more

May - July 2018

Photo is not available

Anju Meghwani

Position: Visiting Post-Doctorate
Associate Research Establishment Officer at Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Email: meghwani@iitk.ac.in

Summer 2018

Photo is not available

Sandeep Anand

Visiting Faculty
Assistant Professor at Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur, India

Email: asandeep@iitk.ac.in
Learn more: IITK Website

May - July 2018

Photo is not available

Ramon Zamora

Post-Doctorate Associate
Faculty at Auckland University of Technology
Dissertation: Energy Management and Multi-Layer Control of Networked Microgrids

January 2016 - July 2016

Photo is not available

Prabodh Bajpai

Visiting Scholar
Associate Professor, Electrical Engg. Dept., Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur Research

Interests: Power system restructuring, renewable energy systems and power system optimization

May 2015 - August 2015

Photo is not available

Shaowei Huang

Post-Doc Fellow

January 2013 - March 2013