Skip to main content Skip to navigation
SGDRIL Existing

Existing Ph.D. Students

    
Ceeman's headshot

Ceeman Vellaithurai

Ph.D. Student

Email: ceeman.vellaithurai@wsu.edu

(May 2023)

Linli's  headshot

Linli Jia

Ph.D. Student

Email: linli.jia@wsu.edu

(December 2022)

Srayashi's headshot

Srayashi Konar

Ph.D. Student

Email: srayashi.konar@wsu.edu

(August 2022)

Arman's headshot

Arman Ahmed

Ph.D. Student

Email: arman.ahmed@wsu.edu

(August 2022 Co-advised with Dr. Yinghui Wu)

Chuan's headshot

Chuan Qin

Ph.D. Student

Email: chuan.qin@wsu.edu
Learn More: LinkedIn | Personal website

(August 2022)

Partha's headshot

Partha Sarathi Sarker

Ph.D. Student

Email: p.sarker@wsu.edu
Learn more: LinkedIn

(December 2021)

Gowtham's headshot

Gowtham Kandaperumal

Ph.D. Student

Email: g.kandaperumal@wsu.edu

(August 2021)

Amir's headshot

Amir Gholami

Ph.D. Student

Email: amir.gholami@wsu.edu

(August 2021)

Syed's headshot

Syed Muhammad Hur Rizvi

Ph.D. Student

Email: syed.rizvi@wsu.edu

(August 2021)

Armina's headshot

Seyedeh Armina Foroutan

Ph.D. Student

Email: s.foroutan@wsu.edu

(December 2020)

Niloy's headshot

Niloy Patari

Ph.D. Student

Email: niloy.patari@wsu.edu

(December 2020)